First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 7th December 2001 at 5:00 pm.

No. 3408 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

NOTICE UNDER SECTION 43(6)

Notice is hereby given, pursuant to section 43(6) of the Parliamentary Elections Act, that the Registration Officer has received from the Returning Officer the certified lists of electors who failed to vote at the general election held on 3rd November 2001 at the electoral divisions set out in the Schedule. The certified lists for all these electoral divisions are available for inspection, with effect from 7th December 2001, at the following premises during their normal business hours:

- (a) the office of the Registration Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949; or
- (b) any Community Centre or Community Club.

THE SCHEDULE

- 1. Ayer Rajah
- 2. Bukit Timah
- 3. Chua Chu Kang
- 4. Hong Kah
- 5. Hougang
- 6. Jalan Besar
- 7. Joo Chiat
- 8. Jurong
- 9. Nee Soon Central
- 10. Nee Soon East
- 11. MacPherson
- 12. Potong Pasir
- 13. Tampines

Dated this 7th day of December 2001.

ROBIN CHAN PITT THONG Registration Officer, Singapore.

[EC(R)/3-2 Vol 3; AG/LEG/SL/218/2001/3 Vol. 1]